Reset Filters

Obituaries

Doris C. (Carson) Cataldi

Doris C. (Carson) Cataldi, age 93, of Newark, DE and formerly of Barefoot Bay, FL, passed away on Sunday, September 11, 2022.

George Edward Chellew

George Edward Chellew, age 75, of Middletown, DE and formerly of New Castle, passed away on Friday, September 9, 2022.

Jennifer L. Johnson

Jennifer L. Johnson, age 39, of New Castle, DE, passed away on Monday, August 29, 2022.

William “Bill” King

William “Bill” King, age 40, of Newark, DE, passed away suddenly on Saturday, September 3, 2022.

Gary Norman Eberhard

Gary Norman Eberhard, age 76, of Myrtle Beach, SC, formerly of Middletown, DE, passed away on Sunday, September 4, 2022.

Robert E. “Davis” Davis

Robert E. “Davis” Davis, age 74, of Newark, DE, passed away on Thursday, September 1, 2022.

Dalton C. Wertz

Dalton C. Wertz, age 29, of Bear, DE, passed away suddenly on Monday, September 5, 2022.

Sally I. Thompson-Birkmire

Sally I. Thompson-Birkmire, age 74, of Newark, DE, passed away on Sunday, August 28, 2022.

Jacqueline J. “Jackie” Brennan-Misko

Jacqueline J. “Jackie” Brennan-Misko, age 70, of Middletown, DE passed away on Friday, September 2, 2022.

Ted Stanley Nowakowski

Ted Stanley Nowakowski, age 69, of Townsend, DE, passed away on Sunday, August 21, 2022.

Dolores J. Iezzi

Dolores J. Iezzi, age 90 of Newark, DE, passed away peacefully on Saturday, September 3, 2022.

Gloria “Gail” Johnstone

Gloria “Gail” Johnstone,  passed away peacefully in her home surrounded by her family on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at the age of 72.

Clifford E. “Gene” McMahon, Jr.

Clifford E. “Gene” McMahon, Jr., age 68, of New Castle, DE, passed away on Wednesday, August 31, 2022.

Jonathan B. “John” Macey

Jonathan B. “John” Macey, age 54, of New Castle, DE, passed away on Sunday, August 28, 2022.

Wayne M. Diamond

Wayne M. Diamond, age 78, of Bear, DE, passed away on Monday, August 29, 2022.

 Robert David Hetzel

Robert David Hetzel, age 88, of Edgerton, Wisconsin passed away on Thursday, August 25, 2022, at home.