Reset Filters

Obituaries

Anne Elizabeth Boyce

Anne Elizabeth Boyce, age 96, of Wilmington, DE, passed away peacefully surrounded by her loving family on Friday, February 21, 2020.

Karen Jayne Sparks

Karen Jayne Sparks, age 62, of Townsend, DE, passed away on Thursday, February 20, 2020.

William F. Lawler

William F. “Bill” Lawler, age 79, of Newark, DE, passed away on Thursday, February 20, 2020.

Roy Fulton Couden, Jr.

Roy Fulton Couden, Jr., age 71, of Newark, DE, passed away on Tuesday, February 18, 2020.

Eleanor Lois Kirby

Eleanor Lois Kirby, age 78, of Wilmington, DE, passed away on Wednesday, February 19, 2020.

Andrew Steven Hengel

Burial of ashes will be private. Friends and family are invited to a gathering to take place Tuesday, February 25th, 2020 from 5-6pm at Spicer-Mullikin …

Dianne Theresa Camponelli

Dianne Theresa Camponelli, age 81, of New Castle, DE, passed away on Monday, February 17, 2020, surrounded by her loving family.

Herbert Albert “Herb” Torterotot, Sr.

Herbert Albert “Herb” Torterotot, Sr., age 82, of New Castle, DE, passed away on Sunday, February 16, 2020. Born and raised in Newton Square, PA …

Marie A. Ferraiolo

Marie A. Ferraiolo, age 82, of New Castle, DE, passed away on Thursday, February 13, 2020.

Andrew J. “Jack” Pearce, Jr.

Andrew J. “Jack” Pearce, Jr., age 85, of New Castle, DE, passed away at Christiana Hospital on Tuesday, February 11, 2020, surrounded by his loving family.

Arthur Frederick (Art) Knapp

Arthur Frederick (Art) Knapp, age 94, of Newark, Delaware passed away peacefully at home surrounded by family on Tuesday, January 7, 2020.

Lauren Simandl Charles

Lauren Simandl Charles, age 61, of Newark, DE, passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, February 11, 2020 after a courageous 14-month fight against cancer.

Martin Edward “Eddie” Hardy

Martin Edward “Eddie” Hardy, age 65, of New Castle, DE, passed away on Thursday, February 6, 2020.

William C. “Bill” Bachman

William C. “Bill” Bachman, age 90, of Newark, DE, passed away on Saturday, February 8, 2020.

Norman Ingham

Norman Ingham, age 96, died on February 12, 2020, peacefully at home surrounded by his family.

Michael J. “Mike” Sharpe

Michael J. “Mike” Sharpe, age 64, of Vineland, NJ, passed away on Friday, February 7, 2020.