Reset Filters

Obituaries

Betty A. Wendell

Betty A. Wendell, age 88, of Newark DE, went home to be with the Lord Saturday, October 26, 2019.

April Lynn Lardani

April Lynn Lardani, age 37, of New Castle, DE, passed away on Sunday, October 27, 2019, following a long battle with rheumatoid arthritis.

Lorraine L. “Rainy” Grifantini

Lorraine L. “Rainy” Grifantini, age 67, of New Castle, DE, passed away at Christiana Hospital, on Wednesday, October 23, 2019.

Byron C. “Buck” Anderson

Byron C. “Buck” Anderson, age 82, of Townsend, DE, passed away on Wednesday, October 23, 2019.

Barbara Mae “Nan” Smith

Barbara Mae Smith (Nan), age 85, of Wilmington, DE, passed away on Thursday, October 24, 2019.

Sharon R. Barbizzi

Sharon R. Barbizzi, age 64, of New Castle, DE, passed away on Friday, October 25, 2019.

Linda J. Bendler

Linda J. Bendler, age 66, of Newark, DE, went home to be with the Lord on Thursday, October 24, 2019. She was surrounded by her family and loved ones.

Carol Ann Padovani

Carol Ann Padovani, age 62, of Middletown, DE, passed away on Thursday, October 24, 2019.

Sara Jane Spaulding

Sara Jane Spaulding of Newark, DE, passed away at home on Monday, October 21, 2019 at the age of 75.

Juan D. “Chief” Graciano

Juan D. “Chief” Graciano, age 73, of Middletown, DE, passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, October 15, 2019, surrounded by his loving family and …

Robert A. “Bob” Peck, Jr.

Robert A. “Bob” Peck, Jr., age 57, of Delaware City, DE, passed away on Thursday, October 10, 2019.

Howard P. Graham

Howard P. Graham, age 85, of New Castle, DE, passed away on Monday, October 14, 2019.

Charles E. “Chuck” Peterson III

Charles E. “Chuck” Peterson III, age 73, of Middletown, DE, passed away on Monday, October 14, 2019.

Doris C. Young

Doris C. Young, age 80, passed away on October 11, 2019 at Christiana Hospital in Newark, DE.

Linda Lee Wardrop-Burleson

Linda Lee Wardrop-Burleson, age 51, of Elkton, MD, passed away on Sunday, September 29, 2019.

Barbara S. “Bobbie” John

Barbara S. “Bobbie” John, age 74, of Wilmington, DE, passed away on Saturday, October 12, 2019.